Staff List

Name SEACAMS Role Phone Email
Susan Allender Laboratory Manager 01248 38 8176 s.allender@bangor.ac.uk
Cathy Blakey iMarDIS Data Libraian 01248 38 8063 cathy.blakey@bangor.ac.uk
Jenny Bond Research Officer 01248 38 2236 ucs804@bangor.ac.uk
Tim D'Urban-Jackson Research Officer 01248 38 3967 t.d.jackson@bangor.ac.uk
Alan Davies Research Officer 01248 38 3933 a.g.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Alice Goward-Brown Research Officer 01248 38 8174 a.j.goward-brown@bangor.ac.uk
Lewis LeVay SEACAMS2 Director 01248 38 8115 l.levay@bangor.ac.uk
Wenna Lloyd-Jones SEACAMS 2 Project Manager 01248 38 3927 wenna.lloyd-jones@bangor.ac.uk
David Mills iMarDIS Director 01248 38 8804 d.mills@bangor.ac.uk
Aled Owen Technician 01248 38 2590 ucs002@bangor.ac.uk
Thomas Prebble Senior Software Developer 01248 38 8602 t.prebble@bangor.ac.uk
Jennifer Roberts Senior Clerical Officer 01248 38 3504 jennifer.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Gwyn Roberts Computer Manager 01248 38 3930 gwyn.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Michael Roberts R&D Project Manager 01248 38 3966 michael.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Ronan Roche Research Officer 01248 38 3972 r.roche@bangor.ac.uk
Steven Rowlands Fieldwork Technician 01248 38 2614 s.j.rowlands@bangor.ac.uk
Svenja Tidau Research Officer 38 8617 s.tidau@bangor.ac.uk
Gemma Veneruso Research Officer 01248 38 2840 g.veneruso@bangor.ac.uk
Guy Walker-Springett Research Officer 01248 38 3505 ucs404@bangor.ac.uk
Timothy Whitton Research Officer 01248 38 3936 t.whitton@bangor.ac.uk