Staff List

Name SEACAMS Role Phone Email
Susan Allender Laboratory Manager 38 8176 s.allender@bangor.ac.uk
Sudha Balaguru Software Developer 01248 38 s.balaguru@bangor.ac.uk
Cathy Blakey iMarDIS Data Libraian 38 8063 cathy.blakey@bangor.ac.uk
Jenny Bond Research Officer 38 2236 ucs804@bangor.ac.uk
Tim D'Urban-Jackson Research Officer 38 3967 t.d.jackson@bangor.ac.uk
Rhodri Daniel SEACAMS2 Project Manager 01248 38 rh.daniel@bangor.ac.uk
Alan Davies Research Officer 38 3933 a.g.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Lewis LeVay SEACAMS2 Director 01248 38 8115 l.levay@bangor.ac.uk
David Mills iMarDIS Director 38 8804 d.mills@bangor.ac.uk
Aled Owen Technician 38 2590 ucs002@bangor.ac.uk
Thomas Prebble Senior Software Developer 38 8602 t.prebble@bangor.ac.uk
Jennifer Roberts Senior Clerical Officer 38 3504 jennifer.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Gwyn Roberts Computer Manager 38 3930 gwyn.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Michael Roberts R&D Project Manager 38 3966 michael.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Steven Rowlands Fieldwork Technician 38 2614 s.j.rowlands@bangor.ac.uk
Gemma Veneruso Research Officer 38 2840 g.veneruso@bangor.ac.uk
Timothy Whitton Research Officer 38 3936 t.whitton@bangor.ac.uk