Staff List

Name SEACAMS Role Phone Email
Susan Allender Laboratory Manager 01248 38 8176 s.allender@bangor.ac.uk
Cathy Blakey Data Libraian 01248 38 8063 cathy.blakey@bangor.ac.uk
Jenny Bond Research Officer 01248 38 2236 ucs804@bangor.ac.uk
Tim D'Urban-Jackson Research Officer 01248 38 3967 t.d.jackson@bangor.ac.uk
Alan Davies Research Officer 01248 38 3933 a.g.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Caroline Duce Research Officer 01248 38 3960 c.duce@bangor.ac.uk
Alice Goward-Brown Research Officer 01248 38 8174 a.j.goward-brown@bangor.ac.uk
Penny Haywood Research Project Support Officer 01248 38 8632 p.haywood@bangor.ac.uk
Colin Jago SEACAMS 2 Director 01248 38 2603 c.f.jago@bangor.ac.uk
Jonathan King SEACAMS 2 Project Manager 01248 38 3935 j.w.king@bangor.ac.uk
Lewis LeVay CAMS Director 01248 38 8115 l.levay@bangor.ac.uk
Wenna Lloyd-Jones Project Administrator 01248 38 3927 wenna.lloyd-jones@bangor.ac.uk
David Mills iMarDIS Director 01248 38 8804 d.mills@bangor.ac.uk
Aled Owen Technician 01248 38 2590 ucs002@bangor.ac.uk
Marco Piano Research Officer 01248 38 2818 ucs409@bangor.ac.uk
Thomas Prebble Software Developer 01248 38 8602 t.prebble@bangor.ac.uk
Jennifer Roberts Senior Clerical Officer 01248 38 3504 jennifer.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Gwyn Roberts Computer Manager 01248 38 3930 gwyn.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Michael Roberts R&D Project Manager 01248 38 3966 michael.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Peter Robins Research Fellow 01248 38 3961 p.robins@bangor.ac.uk
Ronan Roche Research Officer 01248 38 3972 r.roche@bangor.ac.uk
Steven Rowlands Research Project Support Officer 01248 38 2614 s.j.rowlands@bangor.ac.uk
Gemma Veneruso Research Officer 01248 38 2840 g.veneruso@bangor.ac.uk
Guy Walker-Springett Research Officer 01248 38 3505 ucs404@bangor.ac.uk
Sophie Ward Research Officer 01248 38 3978 sophie.ward@bangor.ac.uk
Timothy Whitton Research Officer 01248 38 3936 t.whitton@bangor.ac.uk
Graham Worley iMarDIS 01248 38 2694 g.worley@bangor.ac.uk